Membership

We accept applications at the beginning of the Fall and Spring semesters. All current freshmen and sophomores are eligible to apply.

Steering Committee

Arman Ramezani   Chair External    armanr@wharton.upenn.edu

Arman Ramezani

Chair External

armanr@wharton.upenn.edu

Anthony Chen   Secretary    achen99@sas.upenn.edu

Anthony Chen

Secretary

achen99@sas.upenn.edu

Ketaki Gujar   Chair Internal    kgujar@sas.upenn.edu

Ketaki Gujar

Chair Internal

kgujar@sas.upenn.edu

Anjali Mahajan   Membership Coordinator    anjalim1@sas.upenn.edu

Anjali Mahajan

Membership Coordinator

anjalim1@sas.upenn.edu

Bayley Tuch   Treasurer    btuch@sas.upenn.edu

Bayley Tuch

Treasurer

btuch@sas.upenn.edu

Kamran Elahi   Membership Coordinator    kelahi@sas.upenn.edu

Kamran Elahi

Membership Coordinator

kelahi@sas.upenn.edu

Class of 2019

David Gordon

David Gordon

Radhika Gupta

Radhika Gupta

Aliki Karnavas

Aliki Karnavas

Chirag Manyapu

Chirag Manyapu

Paul Harryhill

Paul Harryhill

Justin Bean

Justin Bean

Yasmin Mulla

Yasmin Mulla

Class of 2020

Max Hammer

Max Hammer

Daniel Hayes

Daniel Hayes

Esra Karamanci

Esra Karamanci

Megan Phansalkar

Megan Phansalkar

Victoria Warner

Victoria Warner

Tyler Larkworthy

Tyler Larkworthy

Nina Selipsky

Nina Selipsky

Tyler Shevin

Tyler Shevin

Justin Iannacone

Justin Iannacone

Maggie Zheng

Maggie Zheng

Class of 2021

Daniel Gordon

Daniel Gordon

Sophie Caplan

Sophie Caplan

Alice Goulding

Alice Goulding

Karen Herrera

Karen Herrera

Amanpreet Singh

Amanpreet Singh

Aditya Rao

Aditya Rao

Jesse Liu

Jesse Liu

Class of 2022

Carson Eckhard

Carson Eckhard

White Background, Screen Shot 2018-01-15 at 12.48.29 PM.png
Sireesh Ramesh

Sireesh Ramesh

Aidan Young

Aidan Young

Maggie Tang

Maggie Tang

Daniel Iglesias

Daniel Iglesias

Avni Ahuja

Avni Ahuja

Tony Wen

Tony Wen

Mary Sadallah

Mary Sadallah

White Background, Screen Shot 2018-01-15 at 12.48.29 PM.png